#NYTechValleyFRC  Like us on Facebook

Judge Advisors

Dr. Gregory Mohr
Advisor Engineer, Naval Nuclear Laboratory

John Neun
Engineer, John A. Neun, LLC


Peter Altenburger
Director of Substation Engineering, National Grid

Mark Blow
Sr Staff Technical Project Management, Global Foundries

Dr. Jeffrey Braunstein
Professor of Practice in Electrical Engineering, SUNY Albany

Robert Brennan
SMTS Equipment Engineering, Global Foundries

Lynn DeRose
Senior Scientist, Robotics and Autonomous Systems Laboratory, GE Research

Dr. John Evers
President/CEO, American Council of Engineering Companies of New York

Wayne Gannett
Senior Water Resources Engineer, Bergmann Associates, PC

Dr. Yifan Gao
Process Engineer, Applied Materials

Dr. Jeffrey Goldmeer
Emergent Technology Director - Zero-Carbon Fuels, GE Gas Power

Brian Green
Coordinator, East Harlem Tutorial Program

Dr. Michele Grimm
Dean, Engineering and Applied Sciences, University at Albany

Joshua Harrison
Senior Engineer, National Grid

Lauren Imel
Toshiba Business Solutions

John Kacner
Retired, US Air Force

Roseanne Khaleel
Rhen Design Architecture LLC, Rochester NY

Dr. David Knorr
General Electric Power Systems, retired

Dr. Ryan Musson
Principal Scientist, Naval Nuclear Laboratory

Dr. Kimberly Oakes
Lecturer, Department of Electrical, Computer, and Systems Engineering, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Spencer Raggio
President, Raggio Consulting, Ballston Spa NY

Dr. Lawrence Ruff
Operations Manager, Health Innovations Incubator and Technology Center, Center for Disability Services

Dr. Tobi Saulnier
Chief Executive Officer, 1st Playable Productions

Andrea Schmitz
Senior Engineer, GE Global Research

Kathryn Schultz
State University of New York at Cobleskill

Dave Shaddock
GE Global Research

Walt Silva
Engineering Manager, Naval Nuclear Laboratory

Dr. Alison Stolle
Department Manager, Naval Nuclear Laboratory

Dr. Mac Sudduth
President, Museumhelpline.com

Matthew Twohig
Engineer, National Grid

Dr. Douglas Wildes
Principal Scientist (physicist), GE Global Research, retired

Robert Zack
Process Engineer, Applied Materials






Judges (2022 Archive)

Judges (2020 Archive)

Judges (2019 Archive)

Judges (2018 Archive)

Judges (2017 Archive)